Regular price $11.98

The talented songwriting duo of Rogers & Butler return with an engaging second album Brighter Day - a collection of eleven original soon-to-be classics. Their distinctive blend of authentic and reflective lyricism matched with powerful melodies will linger in your head until the next spin. With the aid of some of New York City's best known musicians, the album is a testament to the timeless sound of sixties and seventies pop, with hints of the Kinks, Mott, Petty, Beatles & even English music hall. Limited CD pressing.

Expected June 24, 2022

  1. Brighter Day
  2. Where Does The World Hide
  3. Last Reply
  4. Learn To Live Again
  5. Marmalade Eyes
  6. A Perfect Market Day
  7. Desire
  8. Cabaret
  9. The Sun Won't Shine
  10. Oh Romeo
  11. A Brand New Tomorrow

Includes digital download.

Cat. #