Regular price $14.98
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Sophisticated pop with a prog flavor

- Exposé

Norwegian Rhys Marsh's October After All is a beautiful and atmospheric prog album, touching in on both alternative rock and jazz elements. As with previous albums, Marsh handles most of the instrumental duties, but the album also features contributions from others from Arve Henriksen on trumpet and Kare Kolve on saxophone, as well as a choir which includes the talents of Rohey, Silje Leirvik, Anders Bjermeland and Tim Bowness. Rhys Marsh is featured on the Ex Norwegian And Friends Sing Jimmy Campbell album, singing "Half Baked".

  1. River
  2. Long Way Back
  3. Golden Lullabies
  4. Ride the New Wave
  5. The Butterflies
  6. Let It Be Known!
  7. One Hundred Memories
  8. The Summer Days
  9. 22
  10. (It Will Be) October After All