Regular price $6.98

An eclectic mix of power pop, rock and roll, psychedelia, 1960s blue-eyed doo-wop, and no holds barred creativity.

- Renowned For Sound

Wasted Lines is the 5th long-player from Miami Beach power-pop wunderkinds Ex Norwegian - and features guest lead vocalist Lucia Perez on all 11-tracks. Original limited edition numbered digipak edition.

"...shifting ever so slightly from the pop perfect sound they minted early on and into an edgy insurgent one reminiscent of Blondie, the New Pornographers, Siouxsie and the Banshees, and other indie auteurs." --Lee Zimmerman, New Times Broward-Palm Beach --New Times Broward-Palm Beach

Digital album download available immediately upon purchase.

  1. CheepCheep
  2. Be There
  3. Much Rooms
  4. Unstoppable
  5. All The Time
  6. First Time
  7. You Could Be Someone
  8. It’s Too Late
  9. Only The Clues
  10. Unfair to Compare
  11. Love Is