Regular price $24.98
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

a great set of thoroughly appealing sounds and original thought.

- Louder Than War

Limited vinyl edition of eighth solo album from this prolific British-born, NYC-based artist Edward Rogers (of Rogers & Butler) which is a more personal album, a stripped-down trippy swirl of music and ideas, observations of what was going on around him at the time, which influenced the music and the lyrics of the songs.

Side A:

  1. Imaginary Man
  2. What Happened to Us
  3. Button Box
  4. Cost of Love
  5. Too Far from the Candle

Side B:

  1. This Bird Has Flown
  2. Catch a Cloud
  3. I'm Leaving Redhill
  4. Last of the Summer Wine
  5. Hayley
  6. The Head of the Nail