Regular price $14.98
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

a great set of thoroughly appealing sounds and original thought.

- Louder Than War

Eighth solo album from this prolific British-born, NYC-based artist Edward Rogers (of Rogers & Butler) which is a more personal album, a stripped-down trippy swirl of music and ideas, observations of what was going on around him at the time, which influenced the music and the lyrics of the songs.

  1. Imaginary Man
  2. What Happened to Us
  3. Button Box
  4. Cost of Love
  5. Too Far from the Candle
  6. This Bird Has Flown
  7. Catch a Cloud
  8. I'm Leaving Redhill
  9. Last of the Summer Wine
  10. Hayley
  11. The Head of the Nail