Regular price $11.98
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Dave Clark Five was an obsession that went beyond the Beatles - and initially ignored the Rolling Stones.

- Vanity Fare

Digitally remastered collection. The Dave Clark Five's own unique brand of music sold in excess of one hundred million records during their career. All The Hits is the definitive collection of their biggest-selling tracks including "Glad All Over", "Bits & Pieces" and "Do You Love Me". The Dave Clark Five were the first English group to tour the United States, spearheading the British Invasion. During their first two years in the US they scored no less than fifteen consecutive Top Twenty hits, more than anyone except The Beatles. They took the world by storm and helped change the rock scene, blasting hit after hit over the world's radio airwaves.

  1. Do You Love Me (2019 - Remaster)
  2. Glad All Over (2019 - Remaster)
  3. Bits and Pieces (2019 - Remaster)
  4. Can't You See That She's Mine (2019 - Remaster)
  5. Everybody Knows (I Still Love You) [2019 - Remaster]
  6. Any Way You Want It (2019 - Remaster)
  7. Wild Weekend (2019 - Remaster)
  8. Catch Us If You Can (2019 - Remaster)
  9. Because (2019 - Remaster)
  10. I Like It Like That (2019 - Remaster)
  11. Over and Over (2019 - Remaster)
  12. Come Home (2019 - Remaster)
  13. You Got What It Takes (2019 - Remaster)
  14. Try Too Hard (2019 - Remaster)
  15. Reelin' and Rockin' (2019 - Remaster)
  16. Universal Love (2019 - Remaster)