Regular price $26.98
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Ex Norwegian burst into the indie rock, powerpop scenes in 2008 with their singles 'Something Unreal' and 'Dance Trance Pants' leading up to the big debut 'Standby' released early 2009. Newly remastered for the 13th anniversary of "a terrific album that delivers superior melodies along with adventurous arrangements," according to Powerpopaholic.

Now, after thirteen years, it returns as an expanded double CD set / digital edition / and for the first time, a vinyl pressing. This edition serves as a reminder of the band's solid debut, which helped establish the band as an underground rock act to watch. Limited to 100 copies!

Expected release: August 26, 2022

Side A:
Fujeira In My Dreams (2022 Remaster)
Don't Bother (2022 Remaster)
Something Unreal (2022 Remaster)
Fresh Pit (2022 Remaster)
Pow3rfull (2022 Remaster)
Sudeki Lover (2022 Remaster)

Side B:
Add Vice (2022 Remaster)
Gross You (2022 Remaster)
Dance Trance Pants (2022 Remaster)
All Over Again (2022 Remaster)
Sad Wonder (2022 Remaster)
My Name Is Paul (2022 Remaster)