Regular price $10.98
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The results are magnificent.

- Shindig!

Collaboration album between legendary songwriter-producer John Simon (Music From The Big Pink, Cheap Thrills) and Cantabrian singer-songwriter Pablo Solo. With his raw energy and musicianship, Solo crafts a strong set of songs written by Simon throughout his career, including two new songs "Irresistible" and "One," as well as classics like "Tannenbaum" and "King Lear's Blues." Simon plays piano on the album and also provides the liner notes. Shindig! declares, "The results are magnificent!" Housed in a mini-LP gatefold.

  1. Two Ways Of Lookin' At The Same Thing
  2. One
  3. Livin' In A Land Of Sunshine
  4. Tannenbaum
  5. King Lear's Blues
  6. Open Up Summertime
  7. Irresistible
  8. Railroad Train Runnin' Up My Back
  9. Living In The Land Of Sunshine (Winter Version)
  10. Can't Get Enough Of You

Includes digital download.