Regular price $9.98
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

On a musical level, this album of covers is every bit as enjoyable as its companion of originals, and could even serve as a jumping of point to explore some super-obscure corners of music history.

- Exposé

Hand Numbered Limited Edition CD – 11th studio album of psychedelic covers . Limited to 60 copies. Down to the last few!


Digital album download available immediately upon purchase.

  1. Hallo To Me
  2. Buffalo Billycan
  3. Jove Was At Home
  4. Happily Unemployed
  5. The Cry Of Eugene
  6. Baby Stay For Tonight
  7. Cardboard Watch
  8. Until The Poorest Of People Have Money To Spend
  9. Girl From New York
  10. The Nightmare Of J.B. Stanislas
  11. Lady Of The North